Post Views: 427 On the occasion of the lunar new year, try to win one of the gifts offered on our various ED92 media! Competition open from Sunday 22 January 18:30to Wednesday 25 January 18:30 ⚠️ Like most brands and groups on social networks, we are not immune to the ...

Post Views: 458 On the occasion of the new year, try to win one of the gifts offered on our various ED92 media! Open competition from Wednesday 11 January 2023 to 19:30 to Friday 13 January 2023 at 19:30 ⚠️ Like most brands and groups on social networks, we are ...

Post Views: 535 For the festive season, try to win one of the gifts in our Christmas hamper of this fifth episode, put into play on our various ED92 media! Competition open from Sunday 25 December 2022 at 18:30 to Tuesday 27 December 2022 at 18:30 ⚠️ Like most brands ...

Post Views: 385 For the festive season, try to win one of the gifts in our Christmas hamper of this third episode, put into play on our various ED92 media! Contest open from Wednesday 21 December 2022 at 19:30to Friday 23 December 2022 at 19:30 ⚠️ Like most brands and ...

Post Views: 158 For the festive season, try to win one of the gifts in our Christmas hamper of this third episode, put into play on our various ED92 media! Contest open from Sunday 11 December 2022 at 6.30 pmto Tuesday 13 December 2022 at 18:30 ⚠️ Like most brands ...

Post Views: 243 For the festive season, try to win one of the gifts in our Christmas hamper of this second episode, put into play on our various ED92 media! Competition open from Wednesday 7 December 2022 at 18:30 to Friday 9 December 2022 at 18:30 Facebook To participate on ...

Post Views: 424 On the occasion of the end of the year celebrations, try to win one of the gifts of our first episode, put into play on our various ED92 media! Contest open from Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 12 a.m. to Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 12 a.m. ...

Post Views: 267 To celebrate the opening of Avengers Campus at Disneyland Paris, we’re offering you not one but five prizes to try and win with our Avengers Campus Ultimate fan Kit: An Avengers Campus 2022 pin The Avengers Campus Opening” badge One Avengers Campus guide A Parks Map Fr ...

Post Views: 251 Competition closed For Easter, we’re not going to put all our eggs in the same basket, so we’re offering you not 1, but 9 chances to win one of the surprise gifts, one of our 9 “ED92” badges by embarking on a great egg hunt on our ...

Post Views: 160 For the festive season, try to win one of the Christmas gifts in this third episode, which are on offer on our various media! The contest is open from Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 7:30 p.m. to Sunday, January 2, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. To participate on ...