Star Wars: timeline of films and series

We decided to make it easy for you, here is the timeline of the movies and series of the famous Star Wars franchise. While the Obi-Wan Kenobi series has been released on Disney+, some of you may have decided to start or restart a marathon of the famous movies. As they say, we’ll start with the last three and finish with the first three (well, now there are a few more).

Que la force soit avec toi

Star Wars Timeline :

  • Star Wars Episode I : The Phantom Menace
  • Star Wars Episode II : Attack of the Clones
  • Star Wars : The Clone Wars (animation series)
  • Star Wars Episode III : Revenge of the Sith
  • Star Wars : The Bad Batch (animation series)
  • Solo : Star Wars
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi (series)
  • Star Wars Rebels
  • Rogue One : A Star wars Story
  • Andor (série : août 2022)
  • Star Wars Episode IV : A New Hope
  • Star Wars Episode V : The Empire strikes back
  • Star Wars Episode VI : Return of the Jedi
  • The Mandalorian (series)
  • The Book of Boba Fett (série)
  • Star Wars : Resistance (animation series)
  • Star Wars Episode VII : The Force awakens
  • Star Wars Episode VIII : The Last Jedis
  • Star Wars Episode IX : The Rise of Skywalker

Over 130 hours of viewing:

Yes, you read that right, more than a hundred hours are waiting for you to get up to speed, so make sure you have a good couch and lots of treats. It is with great pleasure that we take care of your program for the rainy days.

It’s not over yet, dive into the heart of the magic with Star Tours: The Adventure Continues and Discoveryland, the land of visionaries.